Southwestern Commission Revolving Loan Fund

Eligible Borrowers: Businesses, Non-Profits, and Governmental Units in Clay, Cherokee, Graham, Haywood, Jackson, Macon, and Swain Counties in North Carolina and the Qualla Boundary

Eligible Uses:

  1. Machinery and equipment
  2. Construction and renovation
  3. Land and property acquisition
  4. Working capital

Credit restrictions may apply.

All projects must create economic activity through job creation and retention or community revitalization.

Access the loan application.