Transportation Priorities Survey Open until April 30

The Southwestern Rural Planning Organization provides transportation planning services for the six far western counties of North Carolina – Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Jackson, Macon, and Swain.

We are seeking YOUR opinion on which potential transportation projects should be prioritized for future funding from NCDOT.

Click HERE to access the survey.