Committees and Meetings


2017 Technical Coordinating Committee Members

Jurisdiction Primary Rep.
Cherokee County Randy Wiggins
Andrews Ed Burchins
Murphy Anne Payne
Clay County Paul Leek
Hayesville Vacant
Graham County Vacant
Fontana Dam Zelerie Rogers
Lake Santeetlah Kim Matheson
Robbinsville Vacant
Jackson County Mike Poston
Dillsboro Debbie Coffey
Forest Hills Vacant
Sylva Paige Dowling, Chair
Webster Vacant
Macon County Jack Morgan
Franklin Justin Setser
Highlands Josh Ward
Swain County Kevin King, Vice-Chair
Bryson City Chad Simons
Public Transit Kim Angel
EBCI Vacant
NCDOT Division 14 Brian Burch
NCDOT Public Trans.* vacant
WCU* Joe Walker
2017 Transportation Advisory Committee Members                                         

Jurisdiction Primary Rep.
Cherokee County CB McKinnon
Andrews Nancy Curtis
Murphy  vacant
Clay County Randy Nichols
Hayesville Harry Baughn
Graham County Connie Orr
Fontana Dam Sara Locke
Lake Santeetlah Bob Wehr
Robbinsville Steve Hooper
Robbinsville – Alt Jacky Ayers
Jackson County Brian McMahan
Dillsboro Mike Fitzgerald – Chair
Forest Hills Carl Hooper
Sylva Lynda Sossoman
Webster Tracy Rodes
Macon County Ronnie Beale
Franklin Bob Scott
Highlands Patrick Taylor
Swain County Phillip Carson
Bryson City Tom Sutton
Board of Transportation Jack Debnam
NCDOT Division 14 Ed Green



2017 Meeting Schedule

TCC Meetings                                                     TAC Meetings

Wednesday, January 11, 2017                                      Monday, January 23, 2017
Wednesday, March 15, 2017                                        Monday, March 27, 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017                                           Monday, May 22, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017                                 Monday, September 25, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017                                  Monday, November 27, 2017